Our Team

Nili Shalev
ISERD Managing Director – National Coordinator
Tel: +972-3-5118124
Mob: +972-50-5749766
E-mail: nili.shalev@iserd.org.il

Noga Carmin
Data & Information Manager, Open Science and Ethics
Tel: +972-3-5118180
E-mail: noga@iserd.org.il

Yevgeniy Glider
ISERD’s representative in Brussels
Tel: +32-2-3735535
E-mail: yevgeniy.glider@israeltrade.gov.il

Talia Passiar
Legal and Financial National Contact Point (NCP)  
Manager of Training and Organization Learning
Tel: +972-3-5118158
E-mail: talia@iserd.org.il

Sarit Kimchi
Director: Business Development & Financial Instruments in Europe
Tel: +972-3-5118191
E-mail: sarit.kimchi@iserd.org.il

Danny Seker
Director: Digital, Industry and Space; Civil Security for Society; ECSEL
Tel: +972-3-5118121
Mob: +972-52-7334127
E-mail: dan@iserd.org.il

Nitzan Gilad
Head of Sector: Civil Security for Society; Idealist2020 Project Manager
Tel: +972-3-5118167
E-mail: nitzan@iserd.org.il

Rachel (Heli) Loutaty
Head of Sector: Digital and Industry; ChistERA, M.ERA-NET, Manunet
Tel: +972-3-5118152
E-mail: rachel.l@iserd.org.il

Tzlil Ribak
Head of Sector: EIC Pathfinder and Transition; QuantERA; FlagERA
Tel: +972-3-5118182
E-mail: 
Tzlil.Ribak@iserd.org.il

Dr. Hagit Schwimmer
Director: Health; Climate, Energy and Mobility; Food, Bioeconomy, Natural Resources, Agriculture and Environment
Tel: +972-3-5118119
Mob: +972-54-5709596
E-mail: Hagit.Schwimmer@iserd.org.il

Nir Shaked
Head of Sector: Health; Food and Agriculture
Tel: +972-3-7157916
E-mail: nir.s@iserd.org.il

Asaf Aharon
Head of Sector: Energy; Climate; Environment
Tel: +972-3-5118183
E-mail: asaf.aharon@iserd.org.il

Ofir Weltsch
Head of Sector: Mobility and transport; Bioeconomy; Policy and communities support for the Green Deal 
Tel: +972-3-5118181
E-mail: Ofir.Weltsch@iserd.org.il

Smadar Hirsh
Director: European Research Council (ERC),
Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA),
Culture, Creative and inclusive society, 
Widening participation and strengthening the European Research Area
Tel: +972-3-5118126
Mob: +972-54-2660110
E-mail: smadar@iserd.org.il

Jessica Stroweis
Head of Sector: European Research Council (ERC) & Culture, Creative and inclusive society sector
Tel: +972-3-5118171
E-mail: jessica.stroweis@iserd.org.il

Lee Cohen
Director: Innovative Europe – EIC Accelerator, European Innovation Ecosystems (EIE),
European Institute of Innovation & Technology (EIT)
Tel:+972-3-5118123
E-mail: Lee@iserd.org.il

Nirit Ossi
Head of Sector: Innovative Europe – EIC Accelerator, European Innovation Ecosystems (EIE),
European Institute of Innovation & Technology
Tel: +972-3-5118122
E-mail: nirit@iserd.org.il

Shelly Bachar
Project Officer
Tel: +972-3-5118182
E-mail: shelly.bachar@iserd.org.il