Our Team

Nili Shalev
ISERD Managing Director – National Coordinator
Tel: +972-3-5118124
Mob: +972-50-5749766
E-mail: nili.shalev@iserd.org.il

Nirit Ossi
Office Manager
National Contact Point (NCP) 
SMEs, FTI & Access to Risk Finance, Enterprise Europe Network (EEN)
Tel: +972-3-5118122
E-mail: nirit@iserd.org.il

Noga Carmin
Buisness Intelligence, Information & Web Manager
Tel: +972-3-5118180
E-mail: noga@iserd.org.il

Yevgeniy Glider
ISERD’s representative in Brussels
Tel: +32-2-3735535
E-mail: yevgeniy.glider@israeltrade.gov.il

Danny Seker
Director: Information & Communication Technologies (ICT),
Future & Emerging Technologies, Secure Societies
Tel: +972-3-5118121
Mob: +972-52-7334127
E-mail: dan@iserd.org.il

Talia Passiar
National Contact Point (NCP) – Head of Sector Secure Societies
Tel: +972-3-5118158
E-mail: talia@iserd.org.il

Nir Shaked
National Contact Point (NCP) – Head of Sector
Information and Communication Technologies (ICT)
Tel: +972-3-5118196
E-mail: nir.s@iserd.org.il

Nitzan Gilad
Project Manager – Idealist2020
Tel: +972-3-5118167
E-mail: nitzan@iserd.org.il

Dr. Hagit Schwimmer
Director: Health, demographic change and wellbeing;
Food security, sustainable agriculture and forestry,
marine and maritime and inland water research,
bioeconomy and biotechnology; Secure, clean and efficient energy;
Climate action, environment, resource efficiency and raw materials.
Tel: +972-3-5118119
Mob: +972-54-5709596
E-mail: Hagit.Schwimmer@iserd.org.il

Sarit Kimchi
National Contact Point (NCP) – Head of sector Secure,
clean and efficient energy;Climate action, environment, resource efficiency and raw materials
Tel: +972-3-5118182
E-mail: sarit.kimchi@iserd.org.il

Guy Cohen
National Contact Point (NCP) – Head of sector Health,
Food, Agriculture & Biotechnology, AAL
Tel: +972-3-5118190
E-mail: guy@iserd.org.il

Dr. Nili Mandelblit
Director: Nanotechnologies, Advanced materials,
Advanced Manufacturing and Processing,
Research Infrastructure,Transport, Space
Tel: +972-3-5118120
Mob: +972-54-4739983
E-mail: nili@iserd.org.il

Ofir Weltsch
National Contact Point (NCP) – Head of Sector Surface Transport, ETNA Project
Tel: +972-3-5118181
E-mail: Ofir.Weltsch@iserd.org.il

Smadar Hirsh
Director: European Research Council (ERC),
Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA),
Europe in a changing world, Science with and for the Society,
Spreading Excellence and Widening Participation
Tel: +972-3-5118126
Mob: +972-54-2660110
E-mail: smadar@iserd.org.il

Jessica Stroweis
National Contact Point (NCP) – Head of Sector European Research Council (ERC) & Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA)
Tel: +972-3-5118171
E-mail: jessica.stroweis@iserd.org.il

Ruth Friedel
Director: SME Instrument, FTI, Access to Risk Finance,
Enterprise Europe Network (EEN)
Tel: +972-3-5118168
E-mail: Ruth@iserd.org.il
SME_FTI@iserd.org.il

Lee Cohen
National Contact Point (NCP) – Head of sector SMEs,
FTI & Access to Risk Finance, Enterprise Europe Network (EEN)
Tel: +972-3-5118123
E-mail: Lee@iserd.org.il
SME_FTI@iserd.org.il 

Uzi Bar Sadeh
Bilateral Programs Manager – Europe;
EUREKA and Eurostars National Project Coordinator (NPC)
Tel: +972-3-5118185
E-mail: uzi@iserd.org.il