Our Team

Danny Seker
Acting Managing Director of ISERD and Director: Digital, Industry, Space, Civil Security for Society, EIC Pathfinder and Transition Delegate
Tel: +972-3-5118121
Mob: +972-52-7334127
E-mail: dan@iserd.org.il

Yevgeniy Glider
ISERD’s representative in Brussels
Tel: +32-2-3735535
E-mail: yevgeniy.glider@israeltrade.gov.il

Sarit Kimchi
Director: Business Development & Financial Instruments in Europe
Tel: +972-3-5118191
E-mail: sarit.kimchi@iserd.org.il

Shelly Bachar
Marketing Manager
Tel: +972-3-5118182
E-mail: shelly.bachar@iserd.org.il

Nitzan Gilad
Head of Sector: Civil Security for Society; Idealist2020 Project Manager
Tel: +972-3-5118167
E-mail: nitzan@iserd.org.il

Rachel (Heli) Loutaty
Head of Sector: Digital and Industry; ChistERA, M.ERA-NET, Manunet
Tel: +972-3-5118152
E-mail: rachel.l@iserd.org.il

Dr. Hagit Schwimmer
Director: Health; Climate, Energy and Mobility; Food, Bioeconomy, Natural Resources, Agriculture and Environment
Tel: +972-3-5118119
Mob: +972-54-5709596
E-mail: Hagit.Schwimmer@iserd.org.il

Nir Shaked
Head of Sector: Health; Food and Agriculture
Tel: +972-3-7157916
E-mail: nir.s@iserd.org.il

Asaf Aharon
Head of Sector: Energy; Climate; Environment
Tel: +972-3-5118120
E-mail: asaf.aharon@iserd.org.il

Ofir Weltsch
Head of Sector: Smart Mobility; Clean Transport; Climate Change; Circular Economy and Bioeconomy
Tel: +972-3-5118181
E-mail: Ofir.Weltsch@iserd.org.il

Smadar Hirsh
Director: European Research Council (ERC),
Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA),
Culture, Creative and Inclusive Society, 
Widening participation and strengthening the European Research Area
Tel: +972-3-5118126
Mob: +972-54-2660110
E-mail: smadar@iserd.org.il

Jessica Stroweis
Head of Sector: European Research Council (ERC) & Culture, Creative and Inclusive Society sector; Legal and Financial NCP
Tel: +972-3-5118171
E-mail: jessica.stroweis@iserd.org.il

Adi Maller
Head of Sector: Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA), Widening participation and strengthening the European Research Area
Tel: +972-3-5118178
E-mail: adi.maller@iserd.org.il

Nirit Ossi
Head of Sector and NCP: Innovative Europe – EIC Accelerator, European Innovation Ecosystems (EIE)
Tel: +972-3-5118122
E-mail: Nirit@iserd.org.il